Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Pain Management

Anuj Gupta, M.D.

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiology located in Vista, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Anuj Gupta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anuj Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Gupta is a new MD to me on an older severe spinal injury case. He is a knowledgeable professional. dedicated to his patients, and truly an asset to his profession! He has added greatly to my recovery, and I could not ask for a better MD. Bob Creacy
LUCILA LOW BACK LEFT KNEE D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Gupta and his Stuff Brandon, Joecel and others are awesome, understanding and very professional. Highly recommend Dr. Gupta and his office to take care of you. Make that call.
ASHISH D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Gupta is very professional and spent time understanding my ailments and helped me tremendously by prescribing medication.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Gupta is fantastic.
DAWANA U.
Submitted 07/13/20
He really tries to help me with my pain.
Ashish D.
Submitted 01/27/20
I went to see Dr. Anuj Gupta for shoulder pain. I was treated very well by him and his staff. The checks he performed were thorough and he provided very useful information on the cause of the pain etc. I was able to follow his guidelines and my pain reduced subsequently. One thing I really liked about him is how relaxed he is and how he made me feel relaxed. A very capable doctor and a great person.
Steven W.
Submitted 01/26/20
I like how dr gupta actually takes the time and listens to my problems. I would recommend her to anyone that needs her.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great doctor. Dr. Gupta got me off of pain medication that I had been taking for close to 15yrs. I will always be grateful to him and I recommend him 100%!
Cathleen Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
The Best Physician for back pain. One of the best doctor’s in North County. He understands your pain and can relieve it. I highly recommend him to all those who suffer from back pain and more.